In the Account Settings section of Canopy management app or the desktop Dashboard, a list of protected devices is presented.
This includes all device profiles that are in use, and is limited to the Account's Plan.
Next to each Device Profile in the list, you will see either a "Delete" or a "Transfer profile" button.
Transfer Device Profile

In case the protected device is lost, stolen, broken or Canopy Shield can't be removed for any other reason, you can use the Transfer profile feature.
This will allow to keep all setting to be used on the new device. Transfer profile can also help if you want to switch devices and keep all your settings.
Open Canopy app and navigate to Account Settings.
If you are using the Dashboars, click the corner icon and open Account Settings
In Account Settings, click the Tranfer profile button next to the Device Profile currently installed on a device that you can't remove Canopy Shield from, when prompted, select Get Installation link
On the Canopy app:
On the Dashboard:
Select how to send the installation link to the device you wish protect
You can now install Canopy Shield on the device you you have the link to, keeping all your settings and preferences, now applied to the new installed device.
Once installation starts on the new device, a Tranfer profile approval will be prompt
Delete Device Profile
The Delete device button will only appear on the Account Settings after Canopy Shield was uninstalled from the device.
If a Dev profile has the Delete button next to it, you can either use this profile on a different device, keeping all settings and preferences of the Device Profile, or you can simply delete the Profile adding it back to the unused devices of your plan: